Skip To Main Content

MPS School Calendar

2024 - 2025 School Calendar

Click below for a printout of our 2024-2025 district calendar.

2024-2025 School Calendar

2023 - 2024 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2324SCHOOLCALENDAR720231

MPS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, May 30
MKG 1st Gr to Buttonwood Zoo
-
MECC Library Visit - Clements and Q
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
MECC - Pajama Party Musical
-
MECC Auditorium
Senior Last Assembly
-
Fri, May 31
HBB - 3rd Grade Lloyd Center Field Trip (Hickie, Reardon & Silva)
-
430 Potomska Rd, South Dartmouth, MA 02748, USA
HBB - 1st Grade Field Trip to Buttonwood Park Zoo
-
Buttonwood Park Zoo, 425 Hawthorn St, New Bedford, MA 02740, USA
Senior Walk
-
MECC - Kindergarten Dance
-
MECC Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation
-
Tue, Jun 4
1st Grade Field Day
-
MECC - Balmy Acres Field Trip
-
Balmy Acres, 10 Rogers Path, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
NMS PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 8
That's Entertainment
-
Mon, Jun 10
MKG 3rd Gr Field Day Rain Date
-
MKG 4th Gr Field Day
-
MKG PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
MECC - Library Visit, Condry and Lawson
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
MKG 5th Grade Field Day
-
MECC - Ms. Jacqui Slidehow
-
MECC - Ms. Jacqui Slidehow
-
Spring Sports Award Night
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MPS District Calendar
  • School Committee Calendar
  • Henry B. Burkland Days
  • Henry B. Burkland Events
  • John T. Nichols Middle School
  • Mary K. Goode Events
  • Memorial Early Childhood Center Events
  • Middleborough High School Events