• Welcome to the John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Science & Technology Department Website!

     Mr. Scott Redpath - Department Leader 8th Grade  sredpath@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Karen Curtin 6th Grade  kcurtin@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mr. Stephen Eddy 7th Grade  seddy@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Terri Falconer Computer Technology  tfalconer@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Jennie Gomes 6th Grade  gomesj@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Ms. Kathryn Kirschning 8th Grade kkirschning@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Cindy Kuhn 7th Grade  ckuhn@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Carmela Mayeski STEM  cmayeski@middleboro.k12.ma.us