• Welcome to our Mathematics Department Webpage!

     Math Dept

     

     Mrs. Amy Anderson, Department Leader 7th Grade  amyanderson@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Ms. Meghan Adams 7th Grade  madams@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mr. Michael Luppino 6th Grade  mluppino@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Rosanne Marino 7th Grade  rmarino@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Jeannette Macquarrie 8th Grade jmacquarrie@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Kristen Medeiros 6th Grade  krmedeiros@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mr. Martin Rader   6th Grade  mrader@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Ms. Catherine Tierney 8th Grade ctierney@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     Mrs. Stepanie Wooley 8th Grade  swooley@middleboro.k12.ma.us