• Principal's Office

    Middleborough High School
    71 East Grove Street. Middleborough, MA 02346
     
    Phone: 508-946-2010
    Fax: 508-946-8852 
     
    Principal: Paul Branagan
    Extension: 3102
    Email: pbranagan@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     
    Assistant Principal: Dani Jameson
    Extension: 3106
    Email: djameson@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     
    Assistant Principal: Andrew Dizel
    Extension: 3103
    Email: adizel@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     
    Administrative Assistant to the Principal: Marcia Holmgren
    Extension: 3105
    Email: mholmgren@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     
    Office Secretary: Kathy Scanlon
    Extension: 3104
    Email: kscanlon@middleboro.k12.ma.us
     
    Office Secretary: Joy Deggendorf
    Extension: 3100
    Email: jdeggendorf@middleboro.k12.ma.us