Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
School Council Meeting
-
MKG PTA Meeting
-
MKG PTA Meeting
-
Wed, May 1
HBB - Gr. 1 Walking Field Trip to Library (Lemieux & MacLean)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Thu, May 2
HBB - Gr. 1 Walking Field Trip to Library (Kane & Kimball)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
MECC - Barn Babies (Preschool)
-
MECC - Barn Babies (Preschool)
-
MECC PTA Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Staff Breakfast
-
Sat, May 4
Mon, May 13
MECC - Paling and Secher Library
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
HBB - 3rd grade play (Hickie & Silva)
-
HBB Auditorium
Tue, May 14
HBB - Grade 3 Walking Field Trip to Library (Cooley & Enos)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
NMS PTA Meeting
-
Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 15
HBB - Grade 3 Walking Field Trip to Library (Bradford & Silva)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
HBB - 3rd grade play (Cooley & Reardon)
-
HBB Auditorium
Thu, May 16
HBB - CANCELLED - Grade 3 Walking Field Trip to Library (Hickie & Reardon)
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
HBB - MEA Spring Meeting
-
HBB Auditorium
Book Fair Shopping
-
Literacy Night
-
Located in the Cafe and Gym
Book Fair Shopping
-
Sat, May 18
Arts Festival
-
Mon, May 20
Community Meeting - 1st grade
-
MECC - Condry and Lawson Library Visit
-
Middleborough Public Library, 102 N Main St, Middleborough, MA 02346, USA
MECC - Dog Safety for PK
-
MKG PTA Elections
-
MKG PTA Family Fun Night
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MPS District Calendar
  • School Committee Calendar
  • Henry B. Burkland Days
  • Henry B. Burkland Events
  • John T. Nichols Middle School
  • Mary K. Goode Events
  • Memorial Early Childhood Center Events
  • Middleborough High School Events