• Mrs. Heidi Letendre

    Principal and Title I Director      

    (508)946-2032

    hletendre@middleboro.k12.ma.us

    Memorial Early Childhood Center

    219 North Main Street

    Middleborough, MA 02346

     

    Meghan Quirke            

       Family Resource Center Coordinator 
    (508) 946-2040

    Henry B. Burkland School

    41 Mayflower Ave

    Middleborough, MA 02346

     

    Mary K. Goode School

    31 Mayflower Avenue

     

    (508) 946-2045

    Middleborough, MA 02346

    Lisa Grimes


    Principal


    lgrimes@middleboro.k12.ma.us

    Sharon Dulin

    Diane Phillips

    Reading Specialist

    Reading Specialist

    sdulin@middleboro.k12.ma.us

    dphilips@middleboro.k12.ma.us



    Henry B. Burkland School

    41 Mayflower Avenue

     

    (508) 946-2040

    Middleborough, MA 02346

    Derek Thompson


    Principal


    dthompson@middleboro.k12.ma.us

    Jillian Lakey

    Melinda Maddigan

    Reading Specialist

    Reading Specialist

    jlakey@middleboro.k12.ma.us

    maddigan@middleboro.k12.ma.us