Last Name First Name Extension Email Address School/Location Title Website
Adams Toby 4624 tadams@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Special Education Teacher
Adams Meghan 3566 madams@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School 7th Grade Mathematics Teacher
Adams Brenda Mary K. Goode Elementary School Cook
Adelman Kelsi 3161 kadelman@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Special Education Teacher
Albritton Heather halbritton@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Director
Amaral Kerri 3109 kamaral@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Secretary
Anderson Amy 3544 amyanderson@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Mathematics Department Leader/7th Grade Teacher
Anderson Bruce Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Custodian
Andrade Lisa 4422 landrade@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School Principal
Arneson Lorna Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Cook
Bagnell Rebecca 4461 rbagnell@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Food Services Director
Baron-Fontaine Ash 3111 abaron@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Guidance Counselor
Barrett Tara 4613 tbarrett@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School 5th Grade Teacher https://www.middleboro.k12.ma.us/domain/587
Bartlett Pam 4445 pbartlett@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School Cook
Barwikowski Kathryn 4723 kbarwikowski@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School 1st Grade Teacher http://msuptonsfirstgradeclass.weebly.com/
Bateman Anne-Marie abateman@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Educational Support Personnel
Beaudoin Michelle 4725 mbeaudoi@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School 2nd Grade Teacher http://middleboro.schoolwires.net/domain/552
Beech Scott sbeech@middleboro.k12.ma.us Maintenance Office Maintenance
Beird Allyssa 4610 abeird@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School 5th Grade Teacher http://msbeird.weebly.com/
Beirne Amy 3110 abeirne@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Guidance Counselor
Benner Tara 3548 tbenner@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Special Education Teacher
Bergeron Brandy 4735 bbergeron@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Special Education Teacher
Bernabeo David Middleborough High School Custodian
Bertelli Louise 4394 lbertelli@middleboro.k12.ma.us Technology Department Technology Intergration Specialist
Bertram Karen 3610 kbertram@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Nurse
Bettencourt Janet jbettencourt@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School Educational Support Personnel
Bizankauskas Charlene 3107 cbizanka@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Special Education Teacher
Bliss Kathryn 4723 kbliss@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School 1st Grade Teacher
Borges Andrea 3572 aborges@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher https://www.middleboro.k12.ma.us/domain/654
Borromeo Brandy 4733 bborromeo@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Educational Support Personnel
Borrowman Carey 4624 cborrowman@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Special Education Teacher http://msborrowmanhbb.weebly.com/
Boucher Steven John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Custodian
Boutin Laurie lboutin@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School Educational Support Personnel
Bowling Michelle 4308 mbowling@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Secretary
Bozoian Judy jbozoian@middleboro.k12.ma.us Memorial Early Childhood Center Educational Support Personnel
Bradley Julie jbradley@middleboro.k12.ma.us Memorial Early Childhood Center Educational Support Personnel
Brais Bianca 4739 bsellitto@middleboro.k12.ma.us Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Music Teacher
Branagan Paul 3102 pbranagan@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Principal
Brandon Thomas 3553 tbrandon@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Guidance Adjustment Counselor
Breen William 3178 wbreen@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Foreign Language Teacher
Bridgeman Marcia mbridgeman@middleboro.k12.ma.us Memorial Early Childhood Center Occupational Therapist
Brodeur Moe mbrodeur@middleboro.k12.ma.us Technology Department Technology Technician
Brown Jacklyn jbrown@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School Educational Support Personnel
Bukunt Christine cbukunt@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School Educational Support Personnel
Bulu Diane dbulu@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School Educational Support Personnel
Bumpus Howard hbumpus@middleboro.k12.ma.us Maintenance Office Maintenance
Burke Brian 3172 bburke@middleboro.k12.ma.us Middleborough High School History & Social Studies Teacher
Buron Leslie 3508 buronl@middleboro.k12.ma.us John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School Guidance Counselor
Burrows Alexis 4720 aburrows@middleboro.k12.ma.us Mary K. Goode Elementary School 1st Grade Teacher https://www.middleboro.k12.ma.us/Domain/962
Butler Pamela butlerp@middleboro.k12.ma.us Flora M. Clark Administrative Building Accounts Payable & Expenditure Specialist