• Silver M Society

    Advisor: Mr. Steve Chamberlain

    The Silver M Society was formed to recognize those students who are active in their class and school. Faculty nominate students and the members vote. These students must have good academic standings and citizenship records. Silver M members receive silver tassels at graduation and Silver M pins upon induction. 


    Silver M Officers

    President: Cody Soderlund

    Vice President: Melissa Foley

    Secretary: Hannah Eugenio

    Treasurer: Adam Hanna